Dates for your Diary 2018/19

Start of term:

Monday 3 September (Week 1) – Inset Day 1 – school closed to students

Tuesday 4 September – Year 7

Bootcamp – Year 7 students in school for 11.20am (doors open from 11.00am).

School closed to Years 8-11. Years 12/13 to be confirmed.

Wednesday 5 September – normal school day for all year groups

Friday 7th September – school photographs

Monday 10 September (Week 2) – IAG/Tutor Evening Year 7, 6-8pm

Tuesday 11 September – IAG/Tutor Evening Year 8, 6-8pm

Wednesday 12 September – IAG/Tutor Evening Year 9, 6-8pm

Thursday 13 September – IAG/Tutor Evening Year 10, 6-8pm

Tuesday 18 September – Combined P16 IAG/Tutor Y11 Evening, 5-8pm

Wednesday 19 September – Tutor Evening Y12/13, 6-8pm

Tuesday 25 September – Open Evening

Thursday 18 October – Year 11 Parents Evening (1), 4-7pm

Friday 16th November – Inset Day 3

Thursday 29 November – Y7 Parents’ Evening, 4-7pm

Friday 30th November, Occasional Day – school closed to students

Half term holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

Start of Term: Monday 7 January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer holiday: Monday 22 July 2019 – Friday 30 August 2019

 

Please see 2018/19 School Term and Holiday dates below.

image001

Term Dates 2019/20

Please note these dates are set by County.  Marriotts School have yet to add 5 Inset Days and an Occasional day to this information. 

Start of term: 2 September 2019

Half term holiday: 28 October 2019 – 1 November 2019

Christmas holiday: 23 December 2019 – 3 January 2020

Half term holiday: 17 February 2020 – 21 February 2020

Easter holiday: 6 April 2020 – 17 April 2020

Half term holiday: 25 May 2020 – 29 May 2020

Summer holiday: 22 July 2020 – 2 September 2020