Dates for your Diary 2018/19

 

Half term holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Sports Day: Thursday 27 June 2019

Last Day of Term: Friday 19 July 2019

Summer Holiday: Monday 22 July 2019 – Friday 30 August 2019

Harmony Camp: Monday 29th July – Friday 3rd August 2019

 

Holiday Dates 2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Inset Day 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Year 7 and Year 12 Induction from 11am

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Whole school at normal time

Tuesday 1st October 2019 – Open Evening

October 28th- 31st 2019 – October half term

Friday 29th November 2019 – Occasional Day

Friday 20th December – 3rd January 2020 – Christmas Break

February 17th – 21st 2020 – February Half Term

April 6th – 17th 2020 – Easter Break

May 25th – 29th 2020 – May half term

Friday 17th July 2020 – Last Day of the 2019/2020 term

A full calendar along with inset days, parent consultation evenings etc. will be available on the website by next half term